Executive Committee

Our Board of Directors provide guidance and counsel at the highest level towards achieving our mission and goals. All members of the board of directors serve on behalf of Chamber members.

  • Board Chair

    Craig Enoch
    Enoch Kever PLLC

  • Chair-Elect

    Nikki Graham
    Market President
    Bank of America

  • Immediate Past Chair

    C. Brian Cassidy
    Managing Partner
    Locke Lord

  • Opportunity Austin Chair

    Gary Farmer
    Heritage Title Company of Austin

  • General Counsel

    Lorinda Holloway
    Office Managing Partner
    Husch Blackwell

  • Vice Chair Education

    Nestor Ho
    Chief Legal Officer
    Silicon Labs

  • Vice Chair Customer Experience

    Stacy Armijo
    Sr. VP – Chief Experience Officer
    Amplify Credit Union

  • Vice Chair State & Local Advocacy

    Tamara Fields
    Austin Office Managing Director

  • Vice Chair Programs and Partnerships

    Kristin Marcum
    Elizabeth Christian Public Relations

  • Austin Gives Chair

    Jeremiah Bentley
    VP, Marketing & Customer Engagement
    Texas Mutual Insurance Company

  • Vice Chair Federal Advocacy

    Fred Heldenfels
    President & CEO
    Heldenfels Enterprises Inc

  • Vice Chair Austin Business Owners Council

    David Jabour
    Twin Liquors

  • Vice Chair Communications

    Allison Castle
    President and CEO
    Castle Communications

  • Vice Chair Regional Mobility

    Shaun Cranston
    Vice President & Director of Land Development Services
    Halff Associates Inc

  • Vice Chair Finance

    Steve Knebel
    Maxwell Locke & Ritter

  • Vice Chair Talent & Workforce

    Cynthea Rhodes-Patterson
    Human Resources Manager
    Home Depot Austin Technology Center

  • Vice Chair Technology & Innovation

    Ellen Wood

  • Vice Chair National Security Innovation

    Jason Kelley
    General Manager, Blockchain Services

  • Vice Chair Civic Engagement

    Miguel Romano
    President, Foundations
    Ascension Seton

  • Member-at-Large

    David O'Neil
    Region Bank President
    Wells Fargo Bank

  • Member-at-Large

    Clint Harp
    Vice President Transmission Strategic Services

  • Member-at-Large

    Shelley Gretlein
    Vice President of Corporate Marketing
    National Instruments

Board of Directors

Term Expiring December 31, 2020
  • David Altounian
    Interim Dean, The Bill Munday School of Business
    St. Edward's University

  • Darrell Bazzell
    SVP & Chief Financial Officer
    The University of Texas at Austin

  • Michael Crowl
    EVP – Member Experience
    University Federal Credit Union

  • Patrick Dorsey
    Austin American-Statesman

  • Sharon Schweitzer
    Cultural Business Consultant
    Access to Culture

  • Joyce Durst
    Growth Acceleration Partners

  • Jay Fox
    President, Austin/Round Rock Region
    Baylor Scott & White Health

  • Shelley Gretlein
    VP, Corporate Marketing
    National Instruments

  • Kerry Hall
    President, Austin Region
    Texas Capital Bank

  • Tamara Fields
    Austin Office Managing Director

  • Eric Shapiro
    SVP, Global Marketing
    Luminex Corporation

  • Jason Winborn
    VP, External Affairs

Term Expiring December 31, 2021
  • Elizabeth Christian
    Founder and CEO
    Elizabeth Christian Public Relations (ECPR)

  • Tina Dobie
    Chief Customer Officer
    WP Engine

  • Patrick Feigley
    EVP, Head, U.S. GWM Sales, Head of Austin Office

  • Michele Glaze
    Senior Manager, Public Relations
    Samsung Austin Semiconductor

  • Rashed Islam
    HDR Engineering
    Vice President

  • David Jabour
    Twin Liquors

  • Nikelle Meade
    Attorney, Partner
    Husch Blackwell LLP

  • Susan Moore
    Corporate Vice President

  • David O’Neil
    Region Bank President
    Wells Fargo Bank

  • Anna Panossian
    Chief Financial Officer
    Circuit of the Americas

  • Mark Ramseur
    Managing Principal – Central Texas
    Pape-Dawson Engineers

  • Miguel Romano
    President, Foundations
    Ascension | Seton

Term Expiring December 31, 2022

  • Mason Ayer
    Kerbey Lane Cafe

  • John Garrett
    Community Impact Newsletter

  • Rudy Garza
    President/ Principal
    Garza EMC

  • Kristie Gonzales
    President and General Manager
    KVUE- TV

  • Dave Greeley
    Two Oak Ventures

  • John Greenwood
    President, Austin Market
    American Bank

  • Kenny Hill
    President & CEO
    Goodwill Central Texas

  • Ali Khataw
    President & CEO
    Encotech Engineering Consultants, Inc

  • Pam Madere
    Jackson Walker

  • Malini Rajput
    Market President
    Capital One

  • Jennifer Stevens
    JHL & Rocca

  • Todd Steward
    St. David's Medical Center

Ex- Officio Seats
  • Tina Grider-Cannon
    President & CEO
    Austin LGBT Chamber of Commerce

  • Amber Gunst
    Austin Technology Council

  • Alyssia Palacios-Woods
    President & CEO
    Austin Young Chamber

  • Jerry Frey
    Downtown Austin Alliance

  • Hussain Hashim
    Greater Austin Asian Chamber of Commerce

  • Tam Hawkins
    Greater Austin Black Chamber of Commerce

  • Novert Morales
    Greater Austin Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

  • Diane Bangle
    Real Estate Council of Austin

  • Jason Ball
    President & CEO
    Round Rock Chamber of Commerce

  • Jason Mock
    President & CEO
    San Marcos Chamber of Commerce

  • Paulette Gibbins
    Executive Director
    Urban Land Institute